Phone:
  
Fax: 1-616-710-4125
Load Me
Load It
If you want us to pick up
your refrigerated produce order.
Input the text you see in the captcha field.
☒ Close
Load Me
If you have trucks
that need to be loaded.
Input the text you see in the captcha field.
☒ Close
Third Party Logistics Team
Director of Logistics Steve Lyons
Steve Lyons
Director of Logistics

E: Steve@vinelinelogistics.com

O: 616.277.5357

Logistics Sales Representative Kyle Rademacher
Kyle Rademacher
Logistics Sales Representative

E: Kyle@vinelinelogistics.com

O: 616.389.8304

Logistics Sales Representative / LTL Specialist Spencer Lyons
Spencer Lyons
Logistics Sales Representative / LTL Specialist

E: Spencer@vinelinelogistics.com

O: 616.277.5346

Carrier Sales Representative Anne Nagle
Anne Nagle
Carrier Sales Representative

E: Anne@vinelinelogistics.com

O: 616.277.5346

Carrier Sales Representative Sylvia Woycehoski
Sylvia Woycehoski
Carrier Sales Representative

E: Sylvia@vinelinelogistics.com

O: 616.277.5348

Logistics Specialist Matt Nugent
Matt Nugent
Logistics Specialist

E: Matt@vinelinelogistics.com

O: 616.277.5345

After Hours | Dispatch / Customer Service Representative Jon Edmondson
Jon Edmondson
After Hours | Dispatch / Customer Service Representative